Summary

How can I delete a conversation history?

On the “Conversation” screen with a contact, click on the “+” icon, then “Reset Conversation”.

A pop-up message appears asking you to confirm the operation. By pressing the “Reset Conversation” button, all messages and other contents exchanged in this conversation with this contact are removed from both ends: yours and your contact’s device simultaneously.